Quick marijuana follow up

I met with a Tibetan healer a few weeks ago who said “Cannabis, take cannabis, every day, do not miss a day!” (Among other things.  That’s another story!)

So, after consulting with my oncology naturopath Dr. Dave Allderdice, I have been taking a smidge of the cannabis resin every night before I go to bed.  About the size of the head of a pin.  Maybe a hat pin if I’m feeling adventurous.

I sleep quickly and easily, and sleep all through the night.  And awake happy and peaceful.

It works!  I am thrilled.  And who knows, maybe it is also slowly eroding the tumors, which is why we’re doing this.

My next CT scan, or PET scan, is due in late January.  Perhaps we’ll see then if the tumors are shrinking.

 

Leave a Reply

